Vertriebskontakte Deutschland


Werk und Reparaturannahme
Neuenhauser Maschinenbau GmbH
Hans-Voshaar-Str. 5
D-49828 Neuenhaus

Vertriebsbüro Vorwald-Spannelemente
Iburger Straße 225
D-49082 Osnabrück Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 541 / 50546 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 541 / 50546 - 10
E-Mail: neuenhauser@vorwald.de
Internet: www.vorwald.de


Kontaktpersonen

Leiter
Erhard Veenhuis
Tel.: +49 (0) 5941 / 604 - 144
Fax: +49 (0) 5941 / 604 - 206
E-Mail: erhard.veenhuis@neuenhauser.de

Vertriebsleiter
Hartmut Kettler
Tel.: +49 (0) 541 / 50546 - 18
E-Mail: hartmut.kettler@vorwald.de

Konstruktionsleiter
Nico van Eyk
Tel.: +49 (0) 541 / 50546 - 13
E-Mail: nico.van-eyk@vorwald.de

Service Ersatzteile
Carolin Kuck
Tel.: +49 (0) 541 / 50546 - 26
E-Mail: carolin.kuck@vorwald.de


Vertrieb Außendienst

Peter Achenbach
Werksrepräsentant Vorwald
Untere Haferstraße 2,
35216 Biedenkopf-Wallau
Tel.: +49 (0) 6461 / 88513
Fax: +49 (0) 6461 / 89944
E-Mail: p.achenbach@t-online.de